MDSANZ: Not-for-profit membership organisation

open to medical personnel who have a clinical or research interest in movement disorders

Office Bearers

Associate Professor Thomas Kimber

Vice President
Professor Carolyn Sue

Dr Kelly Bertram

Dr Stephen Tisch

Dr Chandi Das, ACT      
Dr Robert Adam, QLD
Dr Rick Stell, WA
Dr Florence Chang, NSW     
Dr David Bourke, NZ

Clinical Research and Trials Group
Chair: Prof Tim Anderson, NZ
Dr Alexander Lehn, QLD
Dr Sam Bolitho, NSW
A. Prof Sanjay Raghav, VIC
Dr Chandi Das, ACT